Latest Products http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 09:18:45 +0530 en-us http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in Insecticides & Pesticide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/insecticides-pesticide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/insecticides-pesticide.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fertilizer & Micro Nutrient Mixture http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/fertilizer-micro-nutrient-mixture.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/fertilizer-micro-nutrient-mixture.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Manure http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/organic-manure.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/organic-manure.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Verdan Fungicide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/verdan-fungicide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/verdan-fungicide.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agni 505 Insecticide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/agni-505-insecticide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/agni-505-insecticide.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hexa-SC Fungicide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/hexa-sc-insecticide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/hexa-sc-insecticide.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Killdon-4G Insecticide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/killdon-4g-insecticide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/killdon-4g-insecticide.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Malathion Insecticide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/malathion-insecticide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/malathion-insecticide.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micromida Insecticide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/micromida-insecticide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/micromida-insecticide.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micronil Insecticide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/micronil-insecticide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/micronil-insecticide.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mifen Insecticide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/mifen-insecticide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/mifen-insecticide.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mipro Insecticide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/mipro-insecticide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/mipro-insecticide.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mipro Plus Insecticide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/mipro-plus-insecticide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/mipro-plus-insecticide.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pentop Herbicide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/pentop-insecticide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/pentop-insecticide.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ramban Insecticide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/ramban-insecticide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/ramban-insecticide.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ramban-G Insecticide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/ramban-g-insecticide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/ramban-g-insecticide.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microchem Siligum http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/siligum-insecticide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/siligum-insecticide.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sticker & PH balance. Asar Crop Yield Enhancer http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/asar-fertilizer.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/asar-fertilizer.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dhan Varsha Fertilizer http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/dhan-varsha-fertilizer.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/dhan-varsha-fertilizer.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Energy 3 Fertilizer http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/energy-3-fertilizer.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/energy-3-fertilizer.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Karomin-All Fertilizer http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/karomin-all-fertilizer.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/karomin-all-fertilizer.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microboron Fertilizer http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/microboron-fertilizer.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/microboron-fertilizer.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microriza Bio Fertilizer http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/microriza-fertilizer.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/microriza-fertilizer.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safal Bio Compost http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/safal-fertilizer.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/safal-fertilizer.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc High Fertilizer http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/zinc-high-fertilizer.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/zinc-high-fertilizer.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dhanshri Gold Plant Growth Regulator http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/dhanshri-gold-manure.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/dhanshri-gold-manure.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Organic Manure http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/natural-manure.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/natural-manure.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safal Seaweed Based Organic Manure http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/safal-manure.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/safal-manure.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sanjeevani Booti Humic Acid Organic Fertilizer http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/sanjeevani-booti-manure.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/sanjeevani-booti-manure.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bajrsuf++ Fungicides http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/bajrsuf-soil-conditioner.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/bajrsuf-soil-conditioner.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 fungicides  Complan Gold Liquid Organic Fertiliser http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/complan-gold-soil-conditioner.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/complan-gold-soil-conditioner.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dhanshri Gold Plant Growth Promoter http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/dhanshri-gold-soil-conditioner.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/dhanshri-gold-soil-conditioner.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalaheera Humic Acid 95 % http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/kalaheera-soil-conditioner.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/kalaheera-soil-conditioner.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maxima Super http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/maxima-super-soil-conditioner.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/maxima-super-soil-conditioner.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boron 10.5 % granules. Super Mono http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/super-mono-soil-conditioner.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/super-mono-soil-conditioner.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc sulphate 33 % Microzine Herbicide http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/microzine-herbicide.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/microzine-herbicide.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Regulators http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/plant-growth-regulators.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/plant-growth-regulators.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surfactant http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/surfactant.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/surfactant.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Fertilizer http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/bio-fertilizer.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/bio-fertilizer.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf Guard Bio Wetting Agent http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/leaf-guard-bio-wetting-agent.htm http://www.mahabirbajrangagro.co.in/leaf-guard-bio-wetting-agent.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sticker, activator & spreader.